Anime 

I can safely say that I am a anime maniac, I watch everything that looks good to me and I really love it. I recently started watching a anime on Netflix called Seven Deadly Sins, and it’s amazaing. In the past I watched Fairy Tail,Full Metal Alchemist (original and Brotherhood), Sword art Online, My hero academica, Akame ga Kill, Dragon Ball Z and Super, Re:Zero, Yu-Gi-Oh, Pokemon.Oh so much good memories and happy moments in my life. I am just saying give anime a chance you may like it.

Leave a Reply

