Physical or digital games

Everyon likes to have a nice collection of games that can sit on a shelf and be a nice decoration in you gaming or personak room. I have a lot(40 or more) digital games on my pc and ps4 combined while on the other hand I have 25 physical game copies (ps4,DS,3DS,PSP,Wii,pc) and I am proud that I have my small collection which I want to expand however it’s really expensive to buy games in Croatia.They are really expensive 50$ for ps4 games and pc games are 20-50$ which is a lot and I sometimes can not afford much games and thats why I have more digital than physical games in my collection.

Leave a Reply

